Nightmare Before Christmas-final

Finished the charcoal drawing I started the other night. I may try and use a bit of white paint or pastel  to brighten the moon. If so, I’ll add that picture later. For now, here we go: 

 

Edit: I did wind up doing a bit of touch up. I found my tortillons (blending tools) after I was done, go figure. So I used those to blend the sky a little better. Then used a white pastel to brighten the moon. Ran a finger around the edge of the moon to blend it w/the sky a bit.

  

2 thoughts on “Nightmare Before Christmas-final

Leave a Reply

