Harry Potter scarf- w.i.p

Thursday I began working on a ‘Harry Potter’ scarf for my young cousin and a friend of his mom’s (who saw me post about making one and offered to pay me making one…it’ll be the first thing I’ve sold that I’ve made myself!). I’ll post a pic of the finished product as well as the cable scarf, which is knitting up quickly, when I’m done with them in a couple days.

IMG_3185

IMG_3187

I’m using this pattern I found on Pinterest: http://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?topic=238542.0
If you don’t know how to change colors, this YouTube video taught me how a month ago (I just skipped to ~30 sec in): http://youtu.be/6979knxSLKM

Leave a Reply

